Mixed Beverage Information

               The citizens of Wayne County voted to approve the sale of mixed beverages on November 5, 1985. Establishments in North Carolina wishing to sell mixed beverages, must obtain a permit from the North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission www.abc.nc.gov/permits

    Upon obtaining a Mixed Beverage Permit, establishments located in Wayne County are assigned to an ABC Store in which to purchase their spirituous liquor. We will promptly fill your order and call when it is ready for pick-up. Payments accepted are cash, approved business checks, and certified checks. You must be 21 years of age, as required by law, to pick up and transport Mixed Beverage Orders.

Placing & Picking up Orders

Store # 2   
909 Landmark Drive 
Goldsboro, N.C. 27530
(919)778-2463

Mixed Beverage Customers may drop-off ,fax or Email their orders to the store.
Orders can be accepted by FAX (778-6098) and Email (mxbwayne@wayneabc.com) twenty-four hours a day.

Download Mixed Beverage Order Form

***NEW**

Download the latest Retail Guide for Mixed Beverage Customers


Mixed Beverage Orders placed on Mondays, can be picked up on Tuesday from 10:00am to 4:00pm.Orders placed on Thursdays, can be picked up on Friday from 10:00am to 4:00pm.  Mixed Beverage is closed on Wednesdays

 However, if an emergency arrises, we will be happy to work with you during open hours.

Mixed Beverage customers must track all purchases of alcoholic beverages while in their possesion.  The following form can be used for that purpose.  If you have any questions on the use of this form, please contact your Mixed Beverage Manager at 919-778-2463

Download Alcoholic Beverage Control - Inventory Record

Monthly Specials

JULY 2017

AUGUST 2017

Note:  Mixed Beverage prices include the Mixed Beverage tax based on the Bottle Size

i.e., $1.88 for Pints, $3.75 for Fifths and $8.75 for 1/2 Gal's